• The Webshop for a Zenful Life
  • Unique Products from 44+ Countries
  • Customers rate Spiru 9.1/10
The Webshop for a Zenful Life
Unique Products from 44+ Countries
Customers rate Spiru 9.1/10

Chakra Buy pendulums
Chakra is Sanskrit for ‘wheel’. The chakras are the energy centers in your body. Most traditions are based on seven chakras. Every chakra has its own characteristics. Together they form a system. So the chakras work together. They also have an effect on each other.

The chakras are actually different areas in your life. The first chakra is your survival instinct and the second is your creativity. The third is your self-esteem and the fourth is your heart. Chakra five is your communication, six gives insight and the seventh connects you to the higher. Chakras can therefore be felt in your body and can be read from your behaviour.

To influence or get to know chakras, special colours and gems are often used. The most common colors and gems are:

1st chakra: red – red jasper
2nd chakra: orange – peach aventurine, carnelean, orange calcite
3rd chakra: yellow – gold quartz, citrine, yellow agate, yellow jasper
4th chakra: green – rose quartz or green aventurine
5th chakra: blue – lapis lazuli, sodalite, blue chalcedony
6th chakra: indigo – amethyst, grey-blue agate
7th chakra: violet – rock crystal or amethyst

Spiru sells beautiful Chakra Pendants to help you get a better understanding of your chakra system! Think of different shapes, types of stone and symbols. We have spherical and conical pendulums. There is also a wide choice of gemstones and minerals. Do you want to be provided with all the chakras?  Then a pendulum holder with 7 loose gems for you.

Besides commuting, Spiru sells many more beautiful chakra products. For example, do you really like gems? Then our sets with chakrastenen are worth it. Or take a look at our meditation cushions and yoga clothing. Do you prefer to light a nice candle? This has also been taken into account. Spiru products stimulate your chakrasystem!